Ren1 Members

REN 1 Norwood MA Networking Group Member Listing:

 


Shatilla Cairns

Shatilla Shera B. Cairns, Esq.
Schlossberg, LLC
35 Braintree Hill Office Park, Ste. 401
Braintree, MA 02184
Telephone: 781-848-5028
Facsimile: 781-848-5096
scairns@sabusinesslaw.com
www.sabusinesslaw.com


Joseph Delaney

Joseph Delaney III, Westwood Realtor
Keller Williams Realty-Boston South West
917 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 617-759-9299
www.kellerwilliams.com
joedelaney@kw.com


rob ferrini

Rob Ferrini
Producer
McGowanPRO
150 Speen Street, Suite 102
Framingham, MA 01701
Direct – 508-656-1327
Cell – 508-330-0454
rferrini@mcgowanprofessional.com
www.mcgowanprofessional.com


 


attorney tom flaherty

Thomas J. Flaherty, Esquire
Attorney, Bacon Flaherty, LLC
15 South Main Street
Randolph, MA. 02368
Tel: (781) 963-5858
Fax: (781) 963-6868
tflaherty@bfboston.com, www.bfboston.com


Bryan Glennon

Bryan Glennon, Commercial Realtor
,
Atlantic Commercial Real Estate, LLC
60 Guild Street
Norwood, MA
Office 781-551-8888 x17
bg@atlanticre.com
Fax 781-551-8880


Wayne Kessler

Wayne Kessler, Boston Business Coaching
Executive Coach, Career Coach, ADHD Coach, TTI Assessments, Business Growth/ SEO Consultant
781-325-8186   wayne@bostonmabusinesscoach.com
www.bostonmabusinesscoach.com
www.bostonbusinesscoaching.com


Ben Krikorian

Benjamin Wright Krikorian, M.B.A., CFP®
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
Seven Point Financial, LLC
1600 Boston-Providence Highway
, Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 404-1770
 Fax: (508) 404-1771
ben7pt@lpl.com


Fabrice Montissol

Fabrice Montissol
Financial Services Professional Agent, New York Life Insurance Company
Registered Representative offering securities through NYLIFE Securities LLC (member FINRA/SIPC), A Licensed Insurance Agency
1700 West Park Drive
Westborough, MA 01581
(857) 383-0845
fmmontissol@ft.NewYorklife.com


Zach Patten Insurance Canton

Zach Patten, Licensed Insurance Professional
Oak Grove Insurance
45 Dan Rd
Canton, MA 02021
Direct: 617-910-2580
zach@oakgroveins.com
www.oakgroveins.com


anneandalex

Anne Siemiatkaska NMLS# 970251, MA
Alexandra Mary Pierce NMLS#959230, MA
Bay Equity/The Mortgage Sisters
204 Second Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
https://www.bayeq.com/alex-pierce
https://www.bayeq.com/anne-siemiatkaska
Tel: 617-974-0852
Tel:  781-619-0039
Fax: 866-876-2673
apierce@bayeq.com
mortgagesisters@bayeq.com


 

BACK TO REN 1 HOME PAGE