Ren1 Members

REN 1 Norwood MA Networking Group Member Listing:

Bob Accettullo

Bob Accettullo, Bob Accettullo Films, Canton, MA
Small Business Marketing Videos for websites, blogs, Social Media, YouTube,
Event Coverage, Conferences, Photography
Wedding Films
Studio: (781) 821-0002
bob@bafilmsboston.com
Marketing Video Website: www.bafboston.com
Wedding Film Website: www.bafilmsboston.com 


spectrum heating van
Joe Ariansen, Owner
Spectrum Heating & Cooling
Needham, MA
Office: 781-343-1515
Email: spectrumheatcool@gmail.com
www.spectrumheatingcooling.com


Juan P. Barrera

Juan P. Barrera, Branch Manager
Bank of Canton
259 Turnpike Street, Route 138, Canton, MA 02021
Office: 781-830-6531
Toll free: 888-828-1690
Fax: 781-828-8110
Email: jbarrera@thebankofcanton.com
http://www.ibankcanton.com


Shatilla Cairns

Shatilla Shera B. Cairns, Esq.
Schlossberg, LLC
35 Braintree Hill Office Park, Ste. 401
Braintree, MA 02184
Telephone: 781-848-5028
Facsimile: 781-848-5096
scairns@sabusinesslaw.com
www.sabusinesslaw.com


dave brauer puroclean

David Brauer, Owner
Puroclean Emergency Restoration Services
22 Squire Court, East Walpole, MA 02032
Office: 508-734-3022
Toll free: 877-773-7876
Fax: 508-734-3023
Email: dbrauer@puroclean.com, www.puroclean.com/pers-ma


Joseph Delaney

Joseph Delaney III, Westwood Realtor
Keller Williams Realty-Boston South West
917 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 617-759-9299
www.kellerwilliams.com
joedelaney@kw.com


rob ferrini

Rob Ferrini
Producer
McGowanPRO
150 Speen Street, Suite 102
Framingham, MA 01701
Direct – 508-656-1327
Cell – 508-330-0454
rferrini@mcgowanprofessional.com
www.mcgowanprofessional.com


 


attorney tom flaherty

Thomas J. Flaherty, Esquire
Attorney, Bacon Flaherty, LLC
15 South Main Street
Randolph, MA. 02368
Tel: (781) 963-5858
Fax: (781) 963-6868
tflaherty@bfboston.com, www.bfboston.com


Bryan Glennon

Bryan Glennon, Commercial Realtor
,
Atlantic Commercial Real Estate, LLC
60 Guild Street
Norwood, MA
Office 781-551-8888 x17
bg@atlanticre.com
Fax 781-551-8880


John Gorham

John S. Gorham, CLU
Financial Representative
The Bulfinch Group
160 Gould Street-Suite 310
Needham, MA 02494 www.bulfinchgroup.com
jgorham@bulfinchgroup.com
Phone: 781-449-4402


Wayne Kessler

Wayne Kessler, Boston Business Coaching
Executive Coach, Career Coach, ADHD Coach, TTI Assessments, Business Growth/ SEO Consultant
781-325-8186   wayne@bostonmabusinesscoach.com
www.bostonmabusinesscoach.com
www.bostonbusinesscoaching.com


Ben Krikorian

Benjamin Wright Krikorian, M.B.A., CFP®
Financial Advisor, LPL Financial
Seven Point Financial, LLC
1600 Boston-Providence Highway
, Walpole, MA 02081
(508) 404-1770
 Fax: (508) 404-1771
ben7pt@lpl.com


Brenda McIsaac
Tax Preparation and Accounting Services
Norwood, MA 02062
cell: 781-414-9336
fax: 781-634-0067
bmcisaac@brendastaxes.com
www.brendastaxes.com


anneandalex

Anne Siemiatkaska NMLS# 970251, MA
Alexandra Mary Pierce NMLS#959230, MA
Bay Equity/The Mortgage Sisters
204 Second Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
https://www.bayeq.com/alex-pierce
https://www.bayeq.com/anne-siemiatkaska
Tel: 617-974-0852
Tel:  781-619-0039
Fax: 866-876-2673
apierce@bayeq.com
mortgagesisters@bayeq.com


steve sorkin

Steve Sorkin, Printing Services
Norwood Printing 
190 Central Street, Norwood, MA 02062
Tel: 781-769-3929 Fax: 781-769-6682 cell 781-588-
3931
ssorkin@norwoodprinting.com
www.norwoodprinting.com

Art-Stameris

Art Stameris, Business Consultant
AWS Business Services LLC
cell 617-877-1007
fax 855-450-0883
art@awsbusinessservices.com


Lisa Wheeler, Director of Business Development
Redball Promotions
1017 Turnpike Street, Canton, MA
cell:508-545-3337
office: 781-828-9290 x1023
lisa@redballpromotions.com
www.redballpromotions.com

BACK TO REN 1 HOME PAGE